Tag Archives: IPL2019

KKR vs SRH Dream11 team – IPL 2019

The cricket crazy Kolkatans have been deprived of watching star studded cricketing action for over 4 months now. Last one (Nov 4 2018 India vs WI T20) being a lackluster where it was low score of 109 posted by Windies team.


Today they’ll break their fast with Match 2 of IPL 2019 see KKR take on last year runner up Sunrisers Hyderabad at Mecca of Indian cricket ‘The Eden Garden’

While KKR team will get huge cheer for their stars – Sunil Narine, Russel, Chris Lyn, Robin Uthappa and wicket keeper skipper Dinesh Karthik and Kuldeep Yadav and young gun Shubhman Gill,
Sunrisers will also hope to have applauds for local boy Wridhiman Saha and powerhouse performers like Warner, Williamson as captain, Magical Spinner Rashid, Bhuvi and Vijay Shankar

Spotlight: It will all be on David Warner for sure who is making a comeback to his successful franchise. Expect some high voltage performance from this southpaw.

Pitch: Eden always has good batting pitch with support to spinners. Being a day game, it will be a good contest to watch with both Bat and Ball having balance on match result.
KKR possible XI: Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubhman Gill, Dinesh Karthik(C&WK), Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Brathwaithe/Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav and Prasidh.
SRH possible XI: Warner, Saha(WK), Williamson, Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar, S Kaul and Sandeep Sharma/Khaleel Ahmed.
ShamsnWags Dream11 team
Warner, Williamson, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, S Narine,Vijay Shankar, Saha (wk), Rashid, Bhuvi, Kuldeep, Braithwaite/Lockie Ferguson
Captain choice: From Warner, Narine, Kuldeep

Vice-Captain choice: From Rashid, Saha, Vijay Shankar

Toss Win prediction: Williamson captain SRH

Happy Playing..Keep Reading.

CSK vs RCB- Dream11 team – IPL 2019

Captain Cool Vs Captain Aggressive!

While ‘Falgun’ month is on with colors all around its that time of the year every cricket fan in any corner of the country cheer loud and wait for biggest league carnival to kick start.

Match 1 of IPL 2019 will see defending champions CSK take on RCB at their home in Chepauk. It’s the clash of the Titans with two giant captains MSD and King Kohli march their teams to achieve opening match glory. With a batting paradise pitch expect this one to be a high scoring match.
RCB probable XI: Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj.
CSK probable XI: Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (c), Sam Billings, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Mohit Sharma, Deepak Chahar.
———————————————————————————————–: ShamsnWags Dream11: MS Dhoni (wk) Virat Kohli, AB DVilliers, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Shimron Hetmeyer, Dwayne Bravo, Moeen Ali, Imran Tahir, Tim Southee, Mohit Sharma

Captain choice: Choose from MSD, Virat, Shane Watson
VC choice: Choose from Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, AB dVilliers, Tim Southee

Toss win prediction: MS Dhoni of CSK

Let’s see who draw first blood. All the best everyone…keep reading…keep playing